Ego Trip’s Miss Rap Supreme Episode 7 Recap


I decided to take the week off and allow Blaine and Antoine from Men On Film review the latest Miss Rap Supreme Episode.

Blaine: Welcome to a special edition of Men On Film. Today we will be reviewing the show Miss Rap Supreme.

Antoine: This whole idea repulses me. Women? Rapping?

B: Exactly. Give me some strong muscular men. DMX..

A: Before the crack..

B: Erick Sermon

A: Oooo, the green eyed bandit! I always heard that..

B: Let’s review the show!

A: We started the show with 4 contestants remaining. We had Byata, Chiba, Ms. Cherry, and Rece Steele. The episode began with Byata crying to her Russian daddy.

B: Her Russian daddy looked strong.

A: Later we see that Chiba is feeling down in the dumps because the ladies of the house have made her an outsider. I know what that feels like.

B: Look at her tattoos.

A: Next, the big but not so muscular MC Serch took the ladies to a gun range to let out some rage.

B: I must say I was very disappointed in this segment. Rather than see the elderly Serch bust off some rounds we get to see some girls miss a target worrying about being out on bond.

A: Blaine, the ladies were taking out low self esteem, misogyny and haters.

B: That little Asian gun man was cute. He looked like the cashier who got killed in that raw movie about male rage, Menace II Society.

A: The little Russian hipster rapper won the gun challenge. Later she bonded with the gangsta rapper WC and Crazy Tunes.

B: When I see WC there is more than West UP!

A: I’ve been following WC since Low Profile. That little Russian girls knows nothing about it.

B: I was scared when Chiba began talking to her 23 year old daughter.

A: Isn’t Chiba 28? That moment when she revealed her eye that wouldn’t close moved me.

B: Next, the ladies had to write a rhyme about peace.

A: And rap to some young girls of LA who were victims of gang violence.

B: The challenge found Byata, Ms. Cherry and Rece Steele choking and forgetting their rhymes.

A: Rece Steele has such a hard name but she looks so soft. Sorta like she would walk in my kitchen and start cookin’ me a big breakfast. Chiba won the challenge and moved the crowd.

B: And didn’t get to enjoy it. Byata and those hateful women tried to accuse Chiba of kicking written rhymes.

A: Rece Steele got so worked up! That is the sort of energy I like to see in my male MC’s. Swinging her 1980 gold earrings around.

B: Honey, get me a pair!

A: Soon, our little Russian princess began crying foul and was ready to quit!

B: That Ms. Cherry stated you don’t have to perform nowadays. Girl, you better work it. I got one word for you, baby!

Blaine& Antoine: Downloads!

B: The elimination room found the ladies in a tight room filled with tension as they wrote 16’s about the word bitch.

A: Hated it!

B: I’m with you. Rece Steele delivered her rhyme like a Korean with autism. I didn’t see her eyes through the whole rhyme.

A: Ms. Cherry impressed the judges but her accent made me wince.

B: Byata stumbled but made grabbed Serch’s attention by aiming her rhyme at Chiba.

A: And Chiba kicked a nonsense rhyme about killing some man who called her a bitch.

B: That’s less for us! Chiba got eliminated for her lackluster rhymes as the rest of the ladies embraced

A&B- Hated it!

Download 20/20Proof Podcast Episode 15

10 Responses to “Ego Trip’s Miss Rap Supreme Episode 7 Recap”

  1. R.Diddy Says:

    Just stumbled upon this site the other day..this shit had me dying..one of the funniest segments on the internets…

  2. Hot Amateurs Sex And Adult Entertainment Online Says:

    “dating” “online dating site” “sex” “hot sex online” “adult entertainment” “free sex ” “hot women” “entertainment” “love” “amateur sex” “teen sex”…

    Amateur Sex Online…

  3. rap Says:

    no bad…

  4. Mickey Factz Says:

    This is a good share. Thank you!

  5. Asian Bob Says:

    Let me ask a quick question.My goal is to find an Asian woman specifically. I’ve always been attracted to beautiful Asian women. Can anyone tell me any differences between Chinese girls and Japanese women? They are my favorites if you ask me. but do regular pickup tactics apply, when the girl does not speak English?

  6. Jane Says:

    nice 🙂

  7. Harry Says:

    nice 🙂

  8. Tim Says:

    nice 🙂

  9. hot Russian girl Says:

    hot Russian girl…

    […]Ego Trip’s Miss Rap Supreme Episode 7 Recap « 20/20Proof[…]…

  10. Nadira Hora Says:

    Always nice to uncover a new website this fantastic! I’ll be back here for sure

Leave a Reply

