Benzino 12 Months Late On Horse Payments

benzino.jpg

First Weezy, now Benzino. Seems Zino opened his mouth before peepin’ My Name Is Earl. Recently, Benzino gave an interview in which he dissed Elliot Wilson of XXL and had a few things to say about his recent firing as editor in chief of the magazine:

BENZINO:

“Karma is a muthafucka!!!…The little bitch should have been let go years ago if you ask me… When I heard about this I thought it was beautiful…He (Elliot Wilson) doesn’t represent Hip Hop or the culture anyway. XXL and all the editors over there are just a copy cat of The Source and now them, Source and Vibe are feeling the fucking pinch….Now Yellow Nigga can go get a job sucking fucking Jimmy Iovine since that’s what he was doing anyway…G Unit is over and so is Elliot. If I see him in the streets I’ma put a foot in his ass.. I’ma do that for Hip Hop…”

Seems karma is a muthafucka, as word has been spreading in the streets and horse farms about Benzino’s financial problems. If you happen to recall a past Allhiphop.com article, Benzino discussed riding back into the Source offices on a horse. Unfortunately for him, horse trainer David Mucci recently stated the great Benzino has fallen behind on maintanence costs for his horse, Butternuts. Numerous attempts by Mucci to get in contact with Zino through phone and his Hip Hop Weekly email addy to provide for his Butternuts have gone unanswered.

expchart1106.gif

Quite shocking considering Benzino’s well documented horse-love. Read the excerpts below and try and argue that Benzino is not the ultimate horse lover:

AllHipHop.com: Cool.

Benzino: Those cheap mother fuckers [former Source employees]. They always been clowns from day one, man. They always been guys that never could be accepted so like this is like their revenge right here. Watching me and Dave in the newspaper getting ousted in The Source.But, guess what, I’m coming back, yo. I’m coming back and I might come back on a fucking horse.

AllHipHop.com: Yeah, I hear you, so you think, you are in the process of getting The Source back or trying to get it back or —

Benzino: I’m coming back in on a fucking horse. Let me tell you something. I got lawyers so good that Jeff and Jeremy will be doing magazines in Alaska.

AllHipHop.com: Okay, okay. Well, that’s about it. Anything else or is that about it?

Benzino: Benzino the Great. I’m coming in a fucking horse.

AllHipHop.com: If by chance, you and Dave are not able to gain control of The Source what will you do?

Benzino: Son, you’re not listening to me. You’re not listening to me, man. I’m coming back on a fucking horse, man.

wh.jpg
I thought Benzino was coming to pick me up?

One Response to “Benzino 12 Months Late On Horse Payments”

  1. dp Says:

    20/20,
    shut my mouth and call me cornbread, but you are killin’ this blog shit

Leave a Reply

