EPMD=Life Pt. 1

headbanger.jpg

Bernard Hopkins, “the original boxing criminal” gave Winky’s ass the “headbanger” last night. Bernard needs to keep fighting just so he can roll out to the ultimate posse cut.

sucka.jpg

That little kid from Home Improvement married a chick twice his age back in the day and got got. Did he not listen to Erick and Parrish drop knowledge in the form of “Gold Digger”? This is what happens when you shelter your children and deny them hip-hop. They don’t learn about the danger of greedy, old bitches and the importance of the prenup.

7 Responses to “EPMD=Life Pt. 1”

  1. Jeff Says:

    I wanna’ see that Golddigger. I hope she was at least hot.

  2. 2020proof Says:

    she was nothin to write home about. i think there is an article somewhere on the net with a picture of her. looks like an older hippie chick.

  3. boxing equipment Says:

    What template are you running on this site ? I really like it. Could you post where you got it from ?

  4. Ruthe Salazar Says:

    Thanks for the cool templates, I have been looking for a long time and these themes are what I really want to use for my new blog.

  5. Venice Drunk Says:

    Winky got rocked!

  6. Dave Says:

    Hello. Will the admin of this site please contact me. I would like to lease some banner space asap. My name is Dave and I work at CPAInfinity. You can email me at dave@cpainfinity.com (please respond, our network can provide much better income for the traffic you are getting than adsense) I have tried reaching you via email with no response (I apologize for the spam)

  7. Dave Says:

    Hello. Will the admin of this website please contact me. I would like to purchase some banner space asap. My name is David and I work with a CPA Network. You can email me at dave.kosiba@yahoo.com (please respond, our network can provide much better income for the traffic you are getting than adsense) I have tried reaching you via email with no luck (Sorry for the spam)

Leave a Reply

