50 Cent Renames M.O.P.

wang.jpg
From the recent XXL interview with 50:

Is it true you were offering them a G for every pound they lost?
Yeah, M.O.P., they just ain’t after the same thing. They are a great group. They got music I’d love to put out. I’m just not going to bet on a horse that got three legs in this climate. It won’t win a race.

mop.jpg
3 legged horse? Since when did the rap game turn into the Triple Crown? This ain’t the Belmont, muthafucka. 50 is so off his rocker he actually dared to compare the legendary M.O.P. to fucking Barbaro. What is next? Will he soon compare Mobb Deep to one of Michael Vick’s dead pit bulls? Ok, so that wouldn’t be toooo far of a stretch.

M.O.P. needs to get out of their deal and jump ship ASAP.  Sure they are living the good life rolling with 50 (that BMI gots to be up there), but they essentially being held in music purgatory and are now being disrespected by the main man in charge. If my boss ever compares me to a disabled animal I think I will have to mash out without a posse.

Dear Premo,

Please rescue M.O.P. and  give them lots of dope tracks. Then put their album out.

Thanks!

11 Responses to “50 Cent Renames M.O.P.”

  1. todd Says:

    u just a hater people always jump and say negative things about fifty hes a great artist i know sometimes he say things to tic people off hes just good its good being the king hes cool

  2. todd Says:

    this is nothing but a big joke he loves getting the public like this and somepeople fell for it and it seems like pete u fell for it

  3. Curtain Panels Says:

    *-~ I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives great information :`-

  4. Vitamin Water Says:

    ~~. that seems to be a great topic, i really love it *~~

  5. Blondell Gongora Says:

    Heard concerning that site from my friend. He aimed me right here and advised me I’d discover which I necessity. He was appropriate! I got all the inquiries I had, answered. Didn’t even consider lengthy to locate it. Appreciate the fact that you forced it so straightforward for people enjoy me. More supremacy

  6. wdaveweaver Says:

    Best Money Change in israel, Very honest and trustworthy. Israelchange is there for all large business and personal money exchanges in israel.

  7. Jann Spurgin Says:

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him, So let me rephrase that: Thanks for the lunch!

  8. Britany Amboise Says:

    Hi,all facebooker’s must visit this site http://hotdancing.info ! thx.

  9. Andrew Says:

    Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What a perfect website.

  10. makemoneywithmoney Says:

    It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  11. Trey Iannuzzi Says:

    Hello there, You have performed an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

