20/20Proof Podcast Episode 2

top25.jpg
For the second episode of 20/20Proof podcast, I chose to give a commentary on the top 25 albums I recently submitted as part of the Passion Of The Weiss/Straight Bangin’ assignment. A selection from each of my favorite 25 hip-hop albums is played.

Poor Righteous Teachers-Rich Mon Time
Sean Price-I Love You (Bitch)
KRS One-Stop Frontin’
Redman-Can’t Wait
Brand Nubian-Allah U Akbar
Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth-In The Flesh
Camp Lo-Coolie High
Mobb Deep-Temperature’s Rising
Common Sense-I Used To Love Her
Artifacts-Wassup Now Muthafucka?
LONS-Case of The PTA
Diamond & Psychoctic Neurotics-Sally Got A One Track Mind
Outkast-Aquemini
The Roots-No Great Pretender
Goodie Mob-Dirty South
De La Soul-Ego Trippin Pt. 2
Wu Tang Clan-Wu Tang Clan Ain’t Nothin To Fuck Wit
A Tribe Called Quest-Oh My God
The Pharcyde- On The DL
Nas-Memory Lane
Raekwon-Ice Water
Public Enemy-Welcome To The Terrordome
Ice Cube-I Wanna Kill Sam
De La Soul-Keepin The Faith
Organized Konfusion-Stress

dlbutton.gif

rss.gif

(Note: I made some corrections so I believe the feed should be working correctly now. If it is not then please feel free to email me. You can also check it out at WGHH radio.)

Leave a Reply

